Australian Junior Championship - Teams Event

No divisions have been published.
Photo Stream
Please sign in
Who's in this league?
Please sign in
Live Scoring Available!
Use SportyHQ's free Score Squash app to live score matches for this league on your mobile device. After you download the app, you'll be able to login, select your team and find the fixture that you're marking a match for. Every point gets recorded so that players can review the match in detail later and the results are recorded online instantly!

Available on the App Store 2000px-Get_it_on_Google_play.svg

Sanctioned League

Australian Junior Championship - Teams Event is sanctioned by Squash Australia.
League Organizer(s)

Henry Weber

Redmond, Washington, US

Russell Weatherburn

Chisholm, Australian Capital Territory, AU

Zoe Aust

Brisbane, Queensland, AU

Billy Rees

Northern Territory, AU

Jonathan James

Sandgate, Queensland, AU

Kay Kendall

Southport, Queensland, AU

Pam Addison

Highgate, Western Australia, AU

Christie Higgins

Lilydale , Victoria, AU

Michael Palfreyman


Peter Norman

Milton, Queensland, AU

Mark Mason

Carlingford, New South Wales, AU

Scott Burge

Chelmer, Queensland, AU

Thomas Palfreyman