Club Reps

Club                                                       Rep                                           Cel                                Email

Bankers Hall Club                                Richard Allan                           403-669-2392            richatwork@hotmail.com

Bow Valley Club                                   Craig Leggat                             403-560-3820            craigleggatt@live.ca

Calgary Winter Club                           Kurt Kennedy                          403-390-2614            cwcinterclub@gmail.com

Eau Claire YMCA                                  Rick Spyker                              403-852-1679            spykrman@gmail.com

Fifth Avenue Club                               Garth Mamicpic                      403-909-9525            garth@fifthavenueclub.ca

Fish Creek Sports Club                       Alex Altamirano                      403-909-2020            alexalta@shaw.ca

Fitness Plus                                          Peter Schwartz                       403-966-7668            peter.schwartz7668@gmail.com

Glencoe Club                                       Harvey Huebsch                     403-660-5514            hhuebsch@telus.net

Mount Royal University                     Anthony Reimert                    403-998-7785            anthony.reimert@gmail.com

SAIT                                                       Ron Coggan                             403-830-9475            roncoggan@outlook.com

Southland Leisure Centre                 Ron Coggan                             403-830-9475            roncoggan@outlook.com

University of Calgary                          Wanda Popadynetz                403-860-2806            wandapop@gmail.com

WCP Fitness Centre                            James Jelinski                          403-461-5660            james.jelinski@huskyenergy.com

West Hillhurst Racquet Centre         Mark Hartley                           403-815-8940            markhart@telusplanet.net

World Health Club                              Keith Wellon                           403-701-9459            kwellon@shaw.ca