Calgary Interclub Squash Association

Captains List

Calgary Interclub Squash Association Captains List:

 

Division Club / Team Captain Work # Home # Cell # Email
M01 Bankers Hall Club A Paul Oppenheim     403-807-6101 paul.oppenheim12@gmail.com
M01 Bankers Hall Club B Ryan Jadusingh     403-909-1533 ryanjadu@hotmail.com
M01 Calgary Winter Club Dustin Paisley   403-241-1959 403-714-9195 paisley.dustin@gmail.com
M01 Glencoe Club Grayson Witcher     403-605-7442 grayson.witcher@gmail.com
M01 Mount Royal University Jarrett Falk     403-988-8349 jarrettfalk@gmail.com
M01 University of Calgary Omar Elfiky     403-680-9101 omar@elfiky.ca
M01 World Health Club A Jonathan Hill 403-239-4048   403-807-9004 jhill@worldhealth.ca
M01 World Health Club B Murray Huck     403-504-3389 murrayhuck@shaw.ca
M02 Bankers Hall Club A Joseph Shimonov 403-804-1360 403-452-0601 403-669-0601 josephshimonov@gmail.com
M02 Bankers Hall Club B Alex Cormier     403-991-3350 alex.cormier@outlook.com
M02 Bow Valley Club Brody Vejprava     587-888-5687 brody.vejprava@gmail.com
M02 Calgary Winter Club Curtis Kwan     587-433-0904 curtiskwan@shaw.ca
M02 Glencoe Club A David Safton 403-287-1446 403-243-1444   dsafton@telus.net
M02 Glencoe Club B Derrick Newman     403-560-0717 d.newman65@gmail.com
M02 Mount Royal University Tylor Volk     403-889-4480 tylor@tylorvolk.com
M02 World Health Club Jorde Goethals     403-991-7888 jorde_goethals@hotmail.com
M03 Bankers Hall Club A Stephen Kaltenhauser     403-543-8989 stevek@cloudbase.com
M03 Bankers Hall Club B Kevin McCann      403-617-1396 kmccanncalgary@gmail.com
M03 Bow Valley Club Kevin Chan     403-966-8988 kevin.kkc@gmail.com
M03 Calgary Winter Club Jamie Mcllroy     403-975-6147 jamie@durablemethods.com
M03 Fitness Plus Peter Schwartz     403-966-7668 peter@powerbill.ca
M03 Mount Royal University Anthony Reimert 403-292-3552 403-998-7785 403-998-7785 anthony.reimert@gmail.com
M03 West Hillhurst Ross Aitken     403-874-5000 aitkenra@shaw.ca
M03 World Health Club Jordan Barker     403-383-5632 jordan_barker@email.com
M04 Bankers Hall Club Sameer Lally   403-257-4312 403-660-5215 sslally@shaw.ca
M04 Calgary Winter Club A Tom Field     403-816-8041 tfield@telusplanet.net
M04 Calgary Winter Club B Trevor Reynolds     403-829-1383 trevor.reynolds83@gmail.com
M04 Eau Claire Y Christian Wulff     403-700-4459 cwulff@calgary.ymca.ca
M04 Fitness Plus Bill Aitken     403-614-7090 bill.aitken@bakerhughes.com
M04 Mount Royal University Steve Zerr     403-466-9773 szerr@bidell.com
M04 West Hillhurst Mark Hefford   403-980-5001 403-850-2866 markhefford@hotmail.com
M04 World Health Club Zair Faqiryar 403-250-3035 403-313-1137 403-519-6923 zair.faqiryar@gmail.com
M05 Bankers Hall Club Kent Wilkinson     403-617-5757 pkwilki89@me.com
M05 Bow Valley Club Wes Feick 403-218-3934   403-390-9252 wfeick@mcdan.com
M05 Fifth Avenue Club Kyle Mitton 403-750-9310   403-554-3060 kmitton@maximpowercorp.com
M05 Fish Creek Sports Club David Wright   403-217-2272   wrightracquet@telus.net
M05 Fitness Plus Ian Armitage     403-703-5141 iarmi547@gmail.com
M05 Glencoe Club Ken Lucas     403-860-3804 k.a.lucas@shaw.ca
M05 Mount Royal University Alex Bershadsky     403-630-5406 bershadsky.alex@gmail.com
M05 University of Calgary Nicholas Havinga     403-836-9384 n_havinga@hotmail.com
M06 Bow Valley Club Craig Leggatt     403-560-3820 cleggatt@wolffleia.ca
M06 Calgary Winter Club Enzo DiPietro     403-999-3696 999enzo@telus.net
M06 Eau Claire Y Rick Spyker     403-852-1679 spykrman@gmail.com
M06 Fish Creek Sports Club Walter Waugh 403-536-3690 403-257-2993 403-390-7383 walter.waugh@crawco.ca
M06 Glencoe Club Harvey Huebsch     403-660-5514 hhuebsch@telus.net
M06 Mount Royal University Christopher Ronak     403-604-2110 chris.ronak@4castplus.com
M06 World Health Club A David Wald 403-660-3874 403-500-1213 403-660-3874 djohn.wald@gmail.com
M06 World Health Club B John Ryman   403-516-0543 403-816-1133 johnryman@shaw.ca
M07 Bankers Hall Club Kevin Brent     403-926-7694 kevinwbrent@gmail.com
M07 Calgary Winter Club B Wes Mah 403-263-1938 403-265-9131 403-608-8521 wesinhk@hotmail.com
M07 Fish Creek Sports Club Shaun Clancy     403-875-0041 ssclancy@hotmail.com
M07 Fitness Plus Jonathon Adelman     403-605-8164 jon@jonadelman.com
M07 Mount Royal University Steve Myers     403-651-7430 steve.myers@cnrl.com
M07 SAIT Alan Truong     403-680-2526 alantruong@live.com
M07 West Hillhurst Dan Bowman     403-681-9334 dbowman@shaw.ca
M07 World Health Club Barry Laming     403-226-7925 barry@lamming.ca
M08 Bankers Hall Club A Brad Kearl     403-614-3002 bradkearl@shaw.ca
M08 Bankers Hall Club B Kevin Tsang     403-383-8817 msgkev@gmail.com
M08 Bow Valley Club Brad Cichos     403-860-4793 bcichos@mcdan.com
M08 Eau Claire Y David Slaughter   587-353-2602 403-975-9854 dslaughter@shaw.ca
M08 Glencoe Club Christopher Doyle       chrisdoyle78@gmail.com
M08 Mount Royal University Eric sinclair       elink40@msn.com
M08 WCP Fitness Centre Stefano Toppazzini     403-863-7141 stefano.toppazzini@huskyenergy.com
M08 West Hillhurst Michael Tavel Clarke     403-239-4824 michael.t.clarke@ucalgary.ca
M09 Bankers Hall Club Jason Moore     403-462-5290 jason.moore@marsh.com
M09 Calgary Winter Club Ben Groot   403-241-1532 403-714-7149 ben@the-groots.ca
M09 Fifth Avenue Club Kristof De Meersman   403-244-0377 403-402-4735 kristof_demeersman@hotmail.com
M09 Fitness Plus (WED) A Vitali Unke     587-899-4461 vitaliunke@gmail.com
M09 Fitness Plus (WED) B Connor Comfort     587-434-1399 connorcomfort@gmail.com
M09 SAIT Gerry Audia     587-583-0803 gerry.audia@cssd.ab.ca
M09 West Hillhurst Ian Hetherington     403-816-1174 iiaannhh@gmail.com  
M09 World Health Club Gregg Maxwell   403-295-9652 403-863-9270 gregg.maxwell@worleyparsons.com
M10 Bankers Hall Club Jordan Vandean       jordan.vandean@cenovus.com
M10 Bow Valley Club Greg Pocherewny   403-278-1385 587-777-1211 gregpoch@shaw.ca
M10 Eau Claire Y Rick Spyker     403-852-1679 spykrman@gmail.com
M10 Fish Creek Sports Club Abubakr Asif     403-478-1358 abubakrasif@hotmail.com
M10 Fitness Plus Ali Jadavji   403-472-8686 403-472-8686 alijadavji@gmail.com
M10 Glencoe Club Yves Gauthier     403-826-5377 yvesgauthier55@gmail.com
M10 SAIT Sheshi Epur 403-452-0416   403-827-4997 epuredds@gmail.com
M10 World Health Club Roland Jackman 403-295-4940   403-808-9165 roland.jackman@gmail.com
M11 Bankers Hall Club Andrew Maynard     403-669-9914 andrew.maynard@cnrl.com
M11 Calgary Winter Club Darrin Drall   403-275-7570 403-875-8836 dgdrall@shaw.ca
M11 Glencoe Club Jamie Reid     403-669-1930 james.reid@blakes.com
M11 Mount Royal University Bryce Kezama   403-205-3524 403-875-2544 bkeza236@mtroyal.ca
M11 SAIT A Carson Brown     587-580-6467 carsonkbrown@gmail.com
M11 SAIT B Michael Leung     403-708-7001 leungm@hotmail.com
M11 University of Calgary Victor Benoit     403-921-7551 vicbenoit@gmail.com
M11 World Health Club Vartgis Saiad Shirabad 403-295-8803 403-240-4318 403-860-5137 saiadvf@hotmail.com
M12 Fish Creek Sports Club Charles Fair     403-701-3247 charles.fair@gmail.com
M12 Fitness Plus Jeff Ovis     403-870-8229 jeff.ovis@gmail.com
M12 SAIT Sean McInnes     403-993-7794 sean.mcinnes@gmail.com
M12 Southland Leisure Centre A Larry Butler   780-232-4599 403-479-6829 larry.butler59@gmail.com
M12 Southland Leisure Centre B Mike Chaykowski     403-923-5335 mikechaykowski@gmail.com
M12 World Health Club Sampath Muddada       muddada.ss@gmail.com
M12 BYE          
M12 BYE          
W01 Bankers Hall Club Kimberley Watson     403-620-2458 kmjwatson@me.com
W01 Calgary Winter Club Gina Schille     403-819-4022 cgschille@shaw.ca
W01 Fitness Plus Anne Christopoulos 403-205-3666   587-896-4746 achristopoulos@sil-org.com
W01 Mount Royal University Denise Hartley     403-667-2485 denise.hartley@outlook.com
W01 SAIT Michelle Conway     403-998-0588 mconway_10@hotmail.com
W01 University of Calgary Donna Lavinskas     403-999-3073 donna.lavinskas@gmail.com
W01 West Hillhurst Tamara Burton     403-512-3957 mike_tamara@hotmail.com
W01 World Health Club Janice Bainbridge   587-351-7189 587-433-1875 janicebainbridge@hotmail.com
W02 Calgary Winter Club A Lara King     403-605-3119 lara.king@richardsongmp.com
W02 Calgary Winter Club B Teresa Zwierzchowski   403-284-9336 403-710-9253 tazwierz@gmail.com
W02 Fitness Plus Kristina Shields     587-226-6449 kristina.shields@live.ca
W02 Mount Royal University Chantal Milloy     403-605-7418 chantalmilloy@gmail.com
W02 University of Calgary Berdeen Ross 403-217-0460   403-710-3606 berdeen@telus.net
W02 West Hillhurst Courtney Whibbs     403-701-5044 courtney.whibbs@shaw.ca
W02 World Health Club A Leanne Forbes     403-680-5191 lforbes@medialogic.ca
W02 World Health Club B Barb Journault     587-830-5800 deeadmas@gmail.com
W03 Bankers Hall Club Kelli Fry       kfry1@telus.net
W03 Calgary Winter Club Janice Eby       jadaly@shaw.ca
W03 Glencoe Club Erin Thompson   403-246-3276 403-875-2507 mrs.thompson@telus.net
W03 Mount Royal University A Danielle Demmans 403-836-5918 403-836-5918 403-836-5918 demmans.yyc@gmail.com
W03 Mount Royal University B Genevieve Hugh     403-923-9970 gmuniacke@gmail.com
W03 World Health Club Angie Sheeley     403-660-4651 angiejaysheeley@hotmail.com
W03 BYE          
W03 BYE          
W04 Bankers Hall Club Naomi Miles-Berenger       naomi.e.miles@gmail.com
W04 Calgary Winter Club Gail Hannon     403-606-8765 ghannon@graniteoil.ca
W04 Fitness Plus (WED) Susan Berg 403-398-9820   403-813-7818 susanb@flagworks.com
W04 Mount Royal University Marilise Turnbull       mturnbull@atrato.ca
W04 SAIT Wendy Blondell   403-289-1990 403-903-0455 wblondell@hotmail.com
W04 West Hillhurst Lindsay Labrecque   403-860-0235 403-703-3019 lindsaydlab@gmail.com
W04 World Health Club Farnoush Saiad Shirabad 403-295-8805 403-240-4318 403-471-6650 farnoushs@metrotechsystems.ca
W04 BYE          
W05 Glencoe Club Rebeca Ritson-Bennett   403-697-3662 403-969-7989 beckyrb@shaw.ca
W05 Mount Royal University Liz Clemente       lizabeth.clement2@hotmail.com
W05 SAIT Kaylee Beyene     403-354-1505 beyenek94@gmail.com
W05 World Health Club Iryna Koval     403-467-1093 ikoval@shaw.ca
W05 BYE          
W05 BYE          
W05 BYE          
W05 BYE