Top 20 Ranking, All Players

Sanctioned Leagues

2016 Jarvis Kaplan Cup Squash (Singles)
Dolphin Coast Squash League Squash (Singles)
Eastern Province Squash League Squash (Singles)
Highway Summer League Squash (Singles)
Jarvis Cup 2017 Squash (Singles)
Northerns Squash Association League Squash (Singles)
SACD 2017 Tournament Squash (Singles)
SWD Liga Squash (Singles)
Vaal Triangle Winter League Squash (Singles)
Western Province League Squash (Singles)



Squash South Africa is the official governing body of the game of squash in South Africa


There are 456 facilities associated with Squash South Africa.

View Facilities

Contact Info

21 North Street
Illovo, Gauteng Central, City of Johannesburg - Sandton, Gauteng 2196
South Africa

View Larger Map